Seal Strafford

 The William A. Grimes Strafford County Justice and Administration Building will be closed on the following holidays for 2018.

New Year’s Day                           Monday, January 1, 2018

President's Day                             Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day                              Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day                        Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day                                     Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day                              Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans' Day                               Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day                        Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas                                     Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day                           Tuesday, January 1, 2019

             

The Justice and Administration Building will be open for business on the following days, although some offices in the building may be closed on these days:

Martin Luther King Day               Monday, January 15, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving              Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve                              Monday, December 24, 2018

If you have any questions regarding these building closures or if your office plans to be open on a day when the County is closed or vice versa, please contact the Commissioners' Office to notify us of these plans.